It’s been a while

I haven’t written much lately. It seems a lot has come up such as a visit to the hospital (everyone’s fine now), a new canine addition to the family, a little rearranging at home and let’s not forget teething. Yes. Teething.

I have however, managed to find time to keep up with my pinterest project. I’ve printed off a bunch of great articles (on the backside of discarded/used paper) and have cleared out a bunch more pins. All my yummy crockpot recipes have been printed and I can’t wait to try some of them soon. I’ve also narrowed down a couple craft projects that I actually want to do – rather than hold on to the notion that I’ll get all 50 projects done someday. I’ve also found some interesting recipes for water kefir that I’m really interested in making.

I’m still working on my office area. That seems to get the least of my attention these days. But I finally got my purse organized. And my “goal schedule” hasn’t really looked even close to this lately.

But there is hope. Sometimes I get a glimpse of the process of the way things need to change. For example, we’re in the process of getting our Itty Bitty Baby’s room set up but in order to do that we need to get our first child’s room moved around. But before we can do that we need to do XYZ, etc. It’s a chain, really, and I’m starting to see the links and how they connect. I love it and can’t wait to get started!


10 boards / 276 pins / 0 Likes

Leave a Reply

